New Years Eve – party fun

OOTD (Or evening shall we say)

“life is like the pretty little things”

iulo6660

I was treated at Christmas by my babes to this pretty little thing…(haha laugh) the red dress was full of delicate lace detail and fitted slick to my body, the open back was paired with the tie ups creating detail in the most delicate manner.

 I paired this dress with a white blazer from zara and my favourite  pair of strappy pointed kneels from Topshop.

I got many compliments on the outfit that evening and had the best night, walking (tottering) home at 3am – feet were sore by this point so I was definitely tottering… but it was an accomplishment to keep my shoes on, being 5ft 11 I often end up taking them off and letting my legs have a rest, so much body to carry on a kitten heel often ends in tragic events (ie, falling on my face).

 

 

Leave a Reply

